The Chapel Street

Precinct Association




Chapel Street Precinct Association lives and breathes the vibrant corridor that is Chapel Street, creating meaningful connections and business partnerships that enhance the prosperity of all its members with cut through Destination Marketing.

We’re setting a global benchmark in new media. Using cheeky, disruptive campaigns, we position Chapel Street as an ultimate in world-class fashion, beauty, business services, bubbles and bites! Every day, we maintain strong relationships with the City of Stonnington, the State Government and other relevant organisations. The Chapel Street Precinct Association is providing a distinct and bold voice for the Chapel Street Precinct as a Destination. We do this to ensure it is future proofed and constantly top of mind for consumers and stakeholders.

In their roles, Chapel Street Precinct Association Executive Chairperson/President Mr Justin O’Donnell and General Manager Ms Chrissie Maus focus on raising awareness of the precinct via high levels of bold marketing and events activity as well as injecting a sense of excitement and buzz into the precinct, cementing it as one of the ‘jewels in Melbourne’s consumer and tourism crown’!

Please note, members contribute to our organisation through a Special Rate collected by the City Of Stonnington, but we are a totally separate organisation.

If you are a Chapel Precinct business, please find marketing post campaign updates and corporate governance information about the CSPA on the below link:

Please note the most current CSPA Annual Report is hosted at this address along with notices on changes to the CSPA Rules of Association.

Please make sure one person from your business is the nominated contact with our office to receive any electronic information around our yearly AGM meeting and also member opportunities.

To check your nominated business contact – please email

Board Members

Chairperson/President – Justin O’Donnell (Print Express)
Company Secretary – Chris Voyias (Delphi Bank)  
Treasurer – Katherine Sampson (Hello Sam)
General Board – Laura Main (Signed and Numbered)
Associate Board Member – John Hall (Victorian Aids Council)

Image credit – @paul_dowsley


Let us know!